DJ Sean Bass

Morgan Hill, CA, USA

DJ/ Producer since the late 90s. produced tracks with Grammy nominated producer Jay J on Shifted music. Host of the Dirty Bass UK Garage Mixshow on Myhouseradio.FM every tuesday 9am-11am PST/noon-2pm EST/ 5pm-7pm GMT(UK Time) . I play house , deep house, tech house, funky house, dirty disco and UK gargage.

read more

DJ/ Producer since the late 90s. produced tracks with Grammy nominated producer Jay J on Shifted music. Host of the Dirty Bass UK Garage Mixshow on Myhouseradio.FM every tuesday 9am-11am PST/noon-2pm EST/ 5pm-7pm GMT(UK Time) . I play house , deep house, tech house, funky house, dirty disco and UK gargage.

Facebook



      Comments

        2 Followers

          Following 6